Duty Free Lunch

Description


Once a month, PTSA Parent Volunteers help monitor the cafeteria, so teachers can enjoy a lunch break away from their students. Volunteers are needed 10:45am until 1pm in the Mabry Cafe'

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:30am – 1:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 10:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10:30am – 1:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

  Secure Online Directory
 
Mobile App
 
 

Partners In Education

 High Energy Bills???

 

 "SNAPPY makes homes HAPPY" 


 


Parul's Desserts 

 


SmithSmileOrthodontics


 

Mathnasium

 


Becky Smith, Realtor


Summit Sweets

 


Zaxby's Chicken; Sandy Plains Road


Triple Threat Performing Arts



GrassRoots 

Treatments That Work!

Become a Partner!